top of page

2015 Peseroff Prize Finalists

After reading through almost 1,000 submitted poems, we’re excited to announce the 2015 Peseroff Prize Finalists.
Congratulations to the winner, Quinn Rennerfeldt, for her poem “In which, an apocalypse.”
We’re excited to share this poem and the work of our other finalists below. Thanks to everyone who entered for making the contest such a success. Submissions are now open for this year’s Peseroff Prize!
Emily Banks
William Greenfield
Elizabeth Kaegy
David Moody
Barb Reynolds
Olga Rukovets
Liz Solms
Charles Tisdale
bottom of page